Einfach auf Amazon in ganz
Europa verkaufen

Wir steigern deine Verkäufe bei Amazon in ganz Europa, indem wir dir unser Amazon-Konto, unsere Tools und unsere Lieferketteninfrastruktur zur Verfügung stellen.

Selling as a Service

Full Service

Individuell

Steigere deinen Absatz und Umsatz

Egal, ob du in Deutschland, Großbritannien oder auf einem anderen europäischen Marktplatz verkaufen möchtest, mit SPACEGOATS wird die EU zu einem großen Marktplatz. Unabhängig davon, ob du dich für Selling as a Service oderFull Service wählst, kannst du frei entscheiden, wo du verkaufen willst, ob auf einem oder allen Marktplätzen.

Galaxy Dashboard

Viele Aufgaben, eine Lösung

Wir reduzieren und automatisieren viele deiner Aufgaben beim Verkauf auf Amazon. So sparst du Zeit und Geld und kannst dich auf die Skalierung, die Markteinführung neuer Produkte und den Aufbau deiner Marke konzentrieren. Wenn du mehr über die Details wissen willst, schau dir unserer Features & Services Seite an.

Galaxy Sidebar

Verwalte dein Business

Galaxy Dashboard

Galaxy PPC

Galaxy Produkte

Mehr als 200 zufriedene Kunden

Die meisten unserer Kunden und anderen Verkäufer, insgesamt 400+ Mitglieder, sprechen in unserer exklusiven Slack-Community über FBA. Nimm an den Gesprächen teil, teile deine Erkenntnisse und profitiere von den Erfahrungen anderer.

Google
4.6/5
Trustpilot
4.4/5
Facebook
5/5
Merlin

Da ich meine Waren bereits in Polen und der Tschechischen Republik lagere, weiß ich, was es heißt, sich dort steuerlich zu registrieren, und ich muss dort jeden Monat meine Mehrwertsteuer abführen. Das hört sich immer nach nicht viel an, aber alles, was du jeden Monat tun musst, ist lästig.

Weiterlesen »
Thomas

Am Anfang war ich besorgt, wie es weitergehen würde, da ich keinen Zugriff auf das eigentliche Konto hatte. "Du fragst dich, ob diese Sorgen immer noch ein Thema für mich sind? "Nein, das sind sie überhaupt nicht mehr.

Weiterlesen »

So funktioniert es

Registriere dich und buche deine Strategieberatung

Kostenfrei und unverbindlich

Sell easily on Amazon Europe

We boost your Amazon Europe sales by providing our Amazon account, tools, and supply chain infrastructure. Generate revenue while we handle all the compliance requirements for you.

Takeoff

Increase your sales and revenue

Whether you’d like to sell in Germany, the UK or any other European marketplace, with SPACEGOATS the EU becomes one big marketplace. Regardless of whether you choose Selling as a Service or Full Service, you are free to choose where you want to sell, whether on one or all marketplaces.

Many tasks, one solution

We reduce and automate many of your tasks when selling on Amazon. This saves you time and money, allowing you to focus on scaling, launching new products and creating your brand. To check out the nerdy details, feel free to check out our Features & Services page.

Watch your sales grow
Videocall

Manage your business

Every business needs a control centre. We offer you the Galaxy. Take a look at your revenue and sales dashboard. Generate business reports. Manage your ad spend on Amazon. Manage your products and delivery schedules. Get your billing overviews, both from SPACEGOATS and Amazon. Easily create support requests to get help from us.

More than 200 happy customers

Most of our customers and other sellers, a total of 400+ members, are talking about FBA in our exclusive Slack community. Join the talks, share your insights and benefit from other experiences.

Google
4.6/5
Trustpilot
4.4/5
Facebook
5/5
Merlin

Since I’m already storing my goods in Poland and the Czech Republic, I know what it means to register your taxes there, and I have to pay my VAT there every month. This always sounds like not much, but everything you have to do every single month is annoying.

Read more »
Thomas

In the beginning, I was worried how things would proceed since I had no access to the actual account.” Wondering whether these worries are still an issue? “No, they’re not anymore, at all.

Read more »

How it works

Sign up and book your strategy consultation

Free of charge and non-binding